Call Now: 704-605-0301

New Construction Rebates Cabarrus County NC

cabarrus county new construction rebate

How can I get the new construction rebate in Cabarrus County NC?

It's easy and available in Cabarrus County NC! All you have to do is contact Golf Realty by email, text or phone. We will send you the appropriate paperwork to establish a buyer agency agreement. This relationship must be established BEFORE your first visit to the home builder.

The agreement guarantees that we get paid, simultaneously ensuring that you will get your rebate from our commission.

We pledge to be a part of your transaction from contract to close.

Enjoy your new home in Cabarrus County NC and a New Construction Rebate.


Concord (county seat)


Mount Pleasant


The county is divided into twelve townships, which are both numbered and named:

1. Harrisburg
2. Poplar Tent
3. Odell
4. Kannapolis
5. New Gilead
6. Rimertown
7. Gold Hill
8. Mt Pleasant
9. Georgeville
10. Midland
11. Central Cabarrus
12. Concord

Call (704) 605-0301


Send Us a Message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.